Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Contact us

Contact information 

Phone: (07) 3863 9222

Fax: (07) 3863 9200

Email: enquiries@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Student absences

Telephone: (07) 3863 9260

Tuckshop

Telephone: (07) 3863 9215

Email: tuckshop@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Physical and postal address

651 Zillmere Road

Aspley Qld 4034

Reception hours

During the school term:

Monday to Wednesday: 7.45 am to 3.45 pm

Thursday: 7.45 am to 2.00 pm

Friday: 7.45 am to 3.30 pm

Email contacts

Administration

Principal: principal@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au 

General enquiries: enquiries@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Financial account enquiries: accounts@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Enrolment enquiries: enrolments@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Guidance officer: guidance.officer@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Textbooks and student resources: resourceroom@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

P&C association: pandc@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Faculties

 English: english@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Health & physical education/sport/home economic: hpe@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Information services: isc@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Junior secondary schooling: junior@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Learning support/learning enrichment: learningsupport@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Mathematics : maths@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Senior schooling: senior@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au 

Social sciences and languages: socialscience@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Science and industrial design & technology: science@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Special education unit: special.education@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

The arts/instrumental music and strings: arts@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au