content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Contact us

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent

Contact information 

Phone: (07) 3863 9222

Fax: (07) 3863 9200

Email: enquiries@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Student absences

Telephone: (07) 3863 9260

Mobile: 0447 100 251 (text only)

Tuckshop

Telephone: (07) 3863 9215

Email: tuckshop@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Physical and postal address

651 Zillmere Road

Aspley Qld 4034

Reception hours

During the school term:

Monday to Wednesday: 7.45 am to 3.45 pm

Thursday: 7.45 am to 3.30 pm

Friday: 7.45 am to 3.30 pm

Email contacts

Administration

Principal: principal@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au 

General enquiries: enquiries@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Financial account enquiries: accounts@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Enrolment enquiries: enrolments@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

International Student Program: isp@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Guidance Officer: guidance.officer@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Textbooks and Student Resources: resourceroom@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

P&C Association: pandc@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au


 

Faculties

English: english@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Football Academy: aspleyeagles@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Health & Physical Education/Sport/Football Academy: hpe@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Home Economics and Industrial Design and Technology: senior@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Information Services: isc@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Junior Secondary Schooling: junior@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Learning Support/Learning Enrichment: learningsupport@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Mathematics : maths@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Senior Schooling: senior@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au 

Humanities and Languages: socialscience@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Science and Digital Technologies : science@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Special Education Program: special.education@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

The Arts: arts@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Vocal Excellence: vocalexcellence@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au


Support Services

Guidance Officer: guidance.officer@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Head of Year 7 and 8: 7and8headofyear@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Head of Year 9 and 10: 9and10headofyear@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Head of Year 11 and 12: 11and12headofyear@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Junior Secondary: junior@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Request a password reset: studentpasswordreset@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

School based IT support: itsupport@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Senior Schooling: senior@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

Support and wellbeing team: supportservices@aspleyshs.eq.edu.au

WebPartZone1_2

National Relay Service

If you are deaf or have a hearing or speech impairment, contact us through the National Relay Service (NRS). This is an Australia-wide phone and internet service.

WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 31 March 2021
Last updated 31 March 2021